Under Construction

As Salaamu Alaikum and Peace fellow reader,

My blog is currently under construction for at least a few days. No, it’s not getting a makeover. I’ve just decided to review many of my old posts in which I may have been very personal.

This blog was started before my journey to London. Mashallah, I have changed much since September 2008. For some, the changes are evident. For many, they are incomprehensible. For myself, they are blessings from the Most High.

For any post that may have affected you negatively, this is my apology.

At any rate, I’m a hop, skip, and a jump from graduating inshAllah. Time to face adulthood on a serious note. That includes protecting my privacy and my emotions.

Hence, the self-censorship 🙂

Dueces,

A.

2 thoughts on “Under Construction

Leave a Reply

