vibin’ like

really this life is not to be wasted.

vibin’  like i’m so blessed to have good people in my life. i adore those that “make me smile with my heart.”

vibin’ like: your pain is my pain so let me help you when i can.

vibin’ like “i wish i could give you this feeling, i wish i could give you this feeling!” -K. West

vibin’ like there’s nothing more beautiful than the Truth, and surely, those that seek shall find, God willing.

  • vibin’ like my loveis unconditional so don’t present me with conditions!

and “unconditional love is scarce” -D. Marley.

vibin’ like i usually be when i’m just being me. free.

vibin’ like surely I could not have come this far on my own. and all praise is due to Allah!

.

true. ❤

Leave a Reply

