Finally!

…after delay, preparation, and patience, I’m off to London, إن شاء الله, returning to the UK for the continuation of my world tour! “But I know my world tour is like bore to ya”

I’m gonna miss all my girls! Thankful for the support I’ve received from my closest friends this summer. It’s been a crazy busy summer and I learned a lot. Leaving ya’ll with the words of probably my favorite music artist…you already know! 😉

Memories don’t live like people do
Baby don’t forget me, I’m a travelin’ [wo]man
Movin through places, space and time
But inshallah I’m comin back to you
I’m leaving!

-Black Dante

Love,

me.

@ a Chicken Shack in London

some random chicken shack in Londontown

2 thoughts on “Finally!

Leave a Reply

